Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc. Poblacion, Bustos, Bulacan Philippines
Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc.Poblacion, Bustos, BulacanPhilippines

VISION/MISSION

Get social with us.

Website security

Our Team

Colegio de Sto. Niño de Bustos consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees.

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Mr. Robert A. Vicente, RN

Chairman & President

bobby.vicente@csnb.org

Rev. Fr. Albert J. Santiago

School Managing Director

albert.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. Emelita G. Manuel

Administrative Officer

emelita.manuel@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn M. Santiago, LPT., MAEd.

Principal

jocelyn.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. May V. Perez, LPT

Assistant Principal / Grade SChool Coordinator

/ Guidance Officer

may.perez@csnb.org

Mr. Cheen Laurenz de Jesus, LPT

SPC Adviser / Junior High School Coordinator / Disciplinary Officer

cheen.laurenz@csnb.org

Ms. Dalia S. Cristobal, LPT 

Senior High School Focal Person

dalia.cristobal@csnb.org

Mrs. Maricel M. Malolos

Record Keeper / CGS Super User

maricel.malolos@csnb.org

Ms. Bernadette N. Barolome

Activity and Marketing Coordinator

bernadette.bartolome@csnb.org

Mrs. Analiza B. Sadie

Bookkeeper

analiza.sadie@csnb.org

Ms. Alyssa DL. Jane Dizon

Cashier

alyssa.dizon@csnb.org

Mr. Emmanuel I. Reyes

Computer Technician

emmanuel.reyes@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn F. Ramirez

Special Business Coordinator

jocelyn.fedelis@csnb.org

Mrs. Kimberly G. Juliano

School Nurse

kimberly.juliano@csnb.org