Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc. Poblacion, Bustos, Bulacan Philippines
Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc.Poblacion, Bustos, BulacanPhilippines

Kapatid ng CSNB Foundation, Inc. & the PTA launches the Manahan-Mendiola Fund drive 2019-2020

Help support the indigent. 

Kapatid ng CSNB Foundation, Inc. is the charity arm of CSNB that sustains and advocates education as right for all children regardless of any incapacities; financial, physical and mental. We hope for stronger district, provincial and national fund drive.

VISION/MISSION

Get social with us.

Website security

Our Team

Colegio de Sto. Niño de Bustos consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees.

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Mr. Robert A. Vicente, RN

Chairman & President

bobby.vicente@csnb.org

Rev. Fr. Albert J. Santiago

School Managing Director

albert.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. Emelita G. Manuel

Administrative Officer

emelita.manuel@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn M. Santiago, LPT., MAEd.

Principal

jocelyn.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. May V. Perez, LPT

Assistant Principal / Grade SChool Coordinator

/ Guidance Officer

may.perez@csnb.org

Mr. Cheen Laurenz de Jesus, LPT

SPC / High School Coordinator / Disciplinary Officer

cheen.laurenz@csnb.org

Mrs. Maricel M. Malolos 

Record Keeper / CGS Super User

maricel.malolos@csnb.org

Ms. Bernadette N. Bartolome

Activity/ Marketing Coordinator

bernadette.bartolome@csnb.org

Mrs. Ana Liza T. Sumalabe 

KCSNB Coordinator/ Secretary to the President/ CEO

ana.sumalabe@csnb.org

Mrs. Analiza B. Sadie

Bookkeeper

analiza.sadie@csnb.org

Ms. Alyssa DL. Jane Dizon

Cashier

alyssa.dizon@csnb.org

Mr. Emmanuel I. Reyes

Computer Technician

emmanuel.reyes@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn F. Ramirez

Special Business Coordinator

jocelyn.fedelis@csnb.org

Mrs. Kimberly G. Juliano

School Nurse

kimberly.juliano@csnb.org