Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc. Poblacion, Bustos, Bulacan Philippines
Colegio de Sto. Nino de Bustos, Inc.Poblacion, Bustos, BulacanPhilippines

Kapatid ng CSNB Foundation, Inc.

Help support the indigent. 

Kapatid ng CSNB Foundation, Inc. is the charity arm of CSNB that sustains and advocates education as right for all children regardless of any incapacities; financial, physical and mental. We hope for stronger district, provincial and national fund drive.

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make feedback,suggestions please contact us:


   (0925) 7716138
PLDT
   (044) 668-0002 

 

with PABX lines in each major office or work area.

inquiry@csnb.org

Or email any member of the management team

Or secure post activity review form from the principal.

Or accomplish the service evaluation form attached in the student guide

Or follow Article IX of the student guide for any formal complaint.

Get social with us.

Website security

Our Team

Colegio de Sto. Niño de Bustos consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees.

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Mr. Robert Vicente

President / Founder

bobby.vicente@csnb.org

Rev. Fr. Albert Santiago

School Managing Director

albert.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. Emelita Manuel

Administrative Officer

emelita.manuel@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Santiago

Principal

jocelyn.santiago@csnb.org

Mrs. May Perez

Assistant Principal

may.perez@csnb.org

Mrs. Sarah Manalo

Elementary Academic Coordinator

sarah.manalo@csnb.org

Mr. Serino Ver Ronquillo

High School Academic Coordinator

serino.ronquillo@csnb.org

Ms. Jocelyn Lazaro

Elementary Activity Coordinator

jocelyn.lazaro@csnb.org

Mr. Renzo Jose

High School Activity Coordinator

renzo.jose@csnb.org

Mr. Cheen Laurenz de Jesus

SPC Adviser

cheen.laurenz@csnb.org

Mrs. Maricel Malolos 

Record Keeper / CGS Super User

maricel.malolos@csnb.org

Mr. Restituto Feliciano

Admin Assistant

remy.feliciano@csnb.org

Ms. Alyssa Jane Dizon

Cashier

alyssa.dizon@csnb.org

Mr. Jonathan Mendoza

Computer Technician

jonathan.mendoza@csnb.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Ramirez

Store Keeper

jocelyn.fedelis@csnb.org

Mrs. Kimberly Juliano

School Nurse

kimberly.juliano@csnb.org